Nokia Lumia 800 Blogpost

As a result from my internship I joined the concept that I was a part og creating, witch means I got a brandnew (pink!) (sigh) Nokia Lumia phone… This means so far that I must remember to turn off the dictionary thing and later decide whether or not I will return to the dark side. (iPhone). Also it means that I’ll be posting a lot (hopefully) of small doc videos.. Satisfied with camera options so far. Need either contacts or all I know on Facebook to put their phone umber in there…

Leave a Reply

