2012

Christmas went, so did new years, lots of alcohol a little bit of drama and a lot of love. All in all great events, glad it’s over. I’ve found out that I miss my 9-5 life.. Or 9-3.. or 10-4 maybe. The amounts of sleep I get when I’m off. It’s ridiculous. 11 hours everyday… It’s such a waste, but I sleep so good that I don’t wake up. And the dreams! The dreams are amazing! Hello parallel world…

So I’ve decided not to have any new year promises. 2012 can only be better than 2011, at least I have a great feeling about it. And maybe it’s time to accept that promises to yourself doesn’t change you. It has to be something bigger than the beginning of a new year. Change when you need to or want to. So that’s why I will keep on smoking and drinking and exercising as much as I can get to it. (The last part!) Hurray.

So generally life is pretty easy going, at least not enough problems that I need to unload them here.. Love is perfect, friends are perfect, living situation… is okay, job is great, school.. well we’ll see how that goes when we get to it. Me and myself.

Oh money situation sucks! All bills has been paid this month which leaves me with around 500 dkk. It will be.. interesting. And hopefully make me go out less… Hmm maybe I should sell my clothes now.. And get some haircutting done. Call me if you need one. The price was a bottle of wine, maybe now it will be like a cheese or some bread.. Eggs.. Hmm.. Not such a bad idea.. Or go be a prostitute for a while.. Just to say you tried it.. Naa maybe not.

Good choice for the self-study class, so I will be home most of the time. Clap clap on shoulder.

So running out of battery seems to be my thing this month. And where on earth has the spelling thing gone here on WordPress? I miss it. It was so good to me.

Leave a Reply

