Luxury problem that aren’t that luxury when it comes to it

What to do with the Grandma money?

Could do following:

  1. Put them all on my owerdrown account and go to 0
  2. Save them
  3. Spend them on winther clothes since I’m freezing. (Wouldn’t be all of them though)
  4. Spend them on the table, since I will have absolutely no furniture once I live alone
  5. Give them to charity… Hah
  6. Put them in the 6 times higher loan I have.

Need to write a letter to Grandma as well.. Should I tell her about how I am sorry for the fucked up family situation on that side, and that I forgive her anyway? Or just do the happy, “how are you, I’m fine” kind of letter….

Leave a Reply

