This Day Rock

Rocking day in bullet points

  1. Got of work early.
  2. Sunshine.
  3. Phone call from aunt, that grandmother gave me a generous amount of money.
  4. Quality time with adorable best friend A. (Not the gay one) (OK, yes it was nice to see you too for 15 min).
  5. Buying super cheap amazing carpet (Though A told me I was being ripped off).
  6. Fallen in love with dinner table, that can be costum made for half of the money I get from Grandma.
  7. Got a text that I can get the whole next weekend off.
  8. I am in love and everything is great
One Comment on “This Day Rock”

  1. anonymous says:

    hahah. du er en dejlig lille mis :-*


Leave a Reply

