To The Handsome Men

I was driving home from my workout, and passed by several handsome men. And it might be shallow, but it really makes me happy. They just look so good. So thank you handsome men of Copenhagen, it makes me feel good to watch you from my bike (myself looking very swetty and unattractive).

Then I was reading another blog who posted a link to the movie “Drive” with Ryan Gosling.

And there it was, all of the teenage crushes on pop stars that I never had. Here it is. I have a crush on Ryan Gosling. It’s the eyes… Can’t explain it. I think we would be really good together. So as a teenager would have done, I’ve downloaded pics and here they are. Maybe, just maybe, I’ll get them printed to my wall, so I can give him kisses every night.

Leave a Reply

