M+T day

Monday started out nicely with me thinking it was Tuesday all of the day.

Enjoyed the company of the lost NY friend, (there was a mixup last time I wrote that. Note to self to check if people really are who I think they are, when I don’t have the number saved).

Monday surprise was wine tasting at work, and I forgot that I actually love my work…

From thereon work happened and nothing further to comment on…

Ehm.. So I guess this brings me to tuesday… Which has just started by creating an google analytics account. Now all I need is visitors, so visit me people! Make my analytic account burn!

Drifted off and now my mind is empty again. Will make the dislike list.

Leave a Reply

