Something

I just bought this lovely book at my works sister café Paté Paté. Although the layout on mine is greater than this on their website. Looking forward to get an insight on the other side of the business I’ve been in for so long.

Now I am sitting at work, and apparently I can’t focus on writing when people are talking to me and around me. Merde.

Must. Write. Something….

Again all of my ideas were sparkling at night, and faded when I woke up. Conclusion must be I am an imbecile during daytime. And a genius at night. Sigh.

Or maybe nothing that interesting has happend.

Oh! Famous musician on the street! Highlight..

Has delivered wedding photography and is waiting in anxiety for their reply. Nervous.

Ah, my mind is empty. Maybe I should post a memoir.

Leave a Reply

