Memoir #2

Place: One Of The Shitty Hometowns

Age: 17?

New Years Eve. Snow, a lot of it. Has made up my mind to go from destination A to B which was approximately 50 km. So choose to hitchhike. And is lucky enough to get a ride with complete, but lucky for me, not dangerous stranger.

Don’t know if I have ever told my parents about the stupidity that occurred during teenage years. Should I? Not really I guess. Isn’t teenage years all about growing old, by learning from mistakes.

2 Comments on “Memoir #2”

  1. You my acquaintance are a genius

  2. Never thought of it that way.


Leave a Reply

