Introduction

So… Here it goes. This started as an idea from my school, where I have an internship and therefore need to keep data about this period. I then thought “Hey, theres endless possibilities in having a blog” (sigh, hate the word though), so after a night of not sleeping, I wanted to realize it.

The content will be a mix of work things, pictures I’ve taken, reflections I do (a lot of them I predict), some memoires (you never know when you are going to write your biography, why not start now), and an archive for inspiration. Generally an archive of everything that can be put down in words, links and pics.

Let the games begin…

Leave a Reply

